The Race Director for VDLR 2019 will once again be Con Murphy IRO, who will be assisted by Ireland’s most experienced International and National Race Officers. Jack Roy, IRO – David Lovegrove, IRO – Peter Crowley, IRO – Bill O’Hara, IRO – Harry Gallagher, NRO.

The Protest Commitee will be co-chaired by Mike Butterfield, IJ, and Chris Lindsay IJ