For further information on the Regatta please complete the enquiry form below or contact Ciara Dowling directly at the Event Office : 

The Committee for the 2019 Volvo Dun Laoghaire Regatta will be announced in due course and updated below.

2017 Volvo Dún Laoghaire Regatta Organising Committee
Chairman Timothy Goodbody
Vice Chairman Don O’Dowd
Race Director Con Murphy
Marketing & Sponsorship Sub-Committee Martin McCarthy
Offshore Class Promotion Peter Ryan
Finance David Bolger
Club Representative DMYC Neil Colin
Club Representative NYC Susan Spain
Club Representative RIYC Patrick Burke
Club Representative RSGYC Frank O’Beirne
Regatta Co-ordinator/Executive Sec Ciara Dowling



For media queries please contact:
Lydia Tierney at FleishmanHillard – / 01 6188459

Enquiry Form