Who are the organisers of the Volvo Dun Laoghaire Regatta?

The Organising Authority of the Volvo Dun Laoghaire Regatta is Dublin Bay Regattas Ltd, a not for profit company which is beneficially owned by the Dun Laoghaire Motor Yacht Club (DMYC), the National Yacht Club (NYC), the Royal Irish Yacht Club (RIYC) and the Royal St George Yacht Club (RSGYC).

For each event an Organising Committee is drawn from the four waterfront yacht clubs in Dun Laoghaire.  In addition the organisers received valuable assistance from Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council, Dublin Bay Sailing Club, Howth Yacht Club, Irish Sailing, RNLI, Dun Laoghaire Marina and Dublin Port Company.

Ciara at the Regatta Office can be contacted M: +353 (87) 2235148, E: sec@dlregatta.org

Category: Sailing